0
LOCAL: (501) 767-7607
Shop
Customer Reviews
Lake Hamilton Flowers & Gifts
Local Hot Springs, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2024
Name: Mindy M

State/Province:ON

I ordered two dozen coral roses for my mother’s memorial service (her favorite) at a church in Hot Springs Village. Not only were the roses beautiful, but the flowers were delivered on a Sunday by 9:00 a.m. I regret that I didn’t know about Lake Hamilton Florist years ago when my parents were still with us! Excellent service, thank you so much.
Date: Apr 03, 2024
Name: Mellonie C

State/Province:AR

Excellent customer service, highly recommended.
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: Dana. H

State/Province:AR

Thank you- excellent
Date: Apr 22, 2023
Name: Aimee L

State/Province:AR

Amazing experience! Friendly and professional. The owner went above and beyond to help me create a corsage for my sons date for prom. Will definitely use them again and recommend their services to everyone I know. You will be given great customer service and given a finished product that you will be proud to give to that special someone. Thank you again Mrs. Dana for all your help.
Dana's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2023, 3:25 pm

Thank you so much - It was my pleasure to help... Hope the kids had fun.. Stop by anytime your out my way.
Date: Mar 27, 2023
Name: Emily M

State/Province:NY

Really great customer service! The flowers were stunning! Thank you!
DANA HONEYCUTT's Reply:
Date: Mar 27, 2023, 7:41 am

Thank you- I appreciate the great review- I was our pleasure to do that floral arrangement for you. I / We appreciate you.
Date: Mar 25, 2023
Name: Courtney G

State/Province:AR

The shop was fantastic, ordered in the morning and was delivered the same day. The owner even contacted me to let me know they were getting fresh flowers for the delivery. Great experience! :)
Dana Honeycutt's Reply:
Date: Mar 25, 2023, 5:08 pm

Thank you so very much- I appreciate you letting us earn your business.
Date: Dec 03, 2022
Name: Jamie C

State/Province:LA

I didn’t ordered anything specific just an arrangement and it was just beautiful! It was delivered the on time. Thank you for your services!
Dana's Reply:
Date: Dec 05, 2022, 8:16 am

Thank you for allowing us to brighten someone's day and for the great review- Have a great day.
Date: Nov 15, 2022
Name: Jamie C

State/Province:AR

My mom said the flowers were just beautiful! Thank you
DANA HONEYCUTT's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2022, 8:34 am

Thank you so much for the message- I am glad your mom loved the flowers. Have a great Day & thank you for choosing Lake Hamilton Flowers & Gifts.